One of the Pacific Northwest best kept blues secrets, singer songwriter Jeffery Alan Olson enters the national scene with his debut album, "Rockin Da Blues".

Praised for his creative songwriting, strong smooth vocals, string picking, and sweeping guitar solos.

His musical skills run throughout this entire collection of ten powerful all original tracks produced by legendary producer Chip Butters.


Jeffery Alan Olson - Vocals, Guitar
Greg Smith - Keyboards, Vocals
Paul Williams - Bass, Vocals
David LaBelle - Drums, Vocals

Produced by Chip Butters at Butter Sound Studios
Recorded at Horse Shoe Recording Studios
Engineered by Jeffery Alan Olson
Unauthorized Copying or Distribution Prohibited
All Rights Reserved Copyright © October 2023


Show Schedule
(2024 TBA)



All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2023